Paulins Pantry #5: Pumpkin Pudding


This video is a week late (it was supposed to go with last week’s pumpkin post), but better late than never. I apologize too because I did make a baking video the week before but I can not retrieve it from my replacement phone. In this video my other actually makes a guest appearance for me. She is making the perfect fall protein packed meal: Pumpkin Protein Pudding.

Ingredients:

  • ProDessert Pudding
  • 2-3 Tbsp pumpkin
  • 4-5 oz of water
  • chopped pecans
  • dollop of whip cream (optional)
  • cinnamon or pumpkin pie spice

To Make: Mix pudding with water. Add spice. Dollop on whip cream. Sprinkle pecans and you’re set. You can probably get two meals out of this because I find the pudding is very filling. Enjoy! Special thanks to my cameraman/director Steve and to my mother.

This entry was posted in Diet, Foods, Nutrition, Recipes, Uncategorized, Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

