More HFCS

I think it’s become relevant lately that I have a bit of a pinning problem (it’s not a bad thing, that’s more recipes and visual posters for you), but I can’t help it. I admit, that I Brittany, am a bit of an extremist and can take researching (I just checked out a history book on Russia, I am not in school. I electively chose the book to learn more) and projects (like not stopping until I’ve drawn all 50 states individually or all the Disney Princesses- yes I love Disney movies and geography) to the edge. Dorkiness aside, I think that easing into the week with pictures before heavy information and research is good as the brain recovers from the weekend. Sugar addiction is a big problem, so this is great for today and I’ll cover some more about sugar this week (that I found on my health-addicted Pinterest feeds). I had intended to do a week-long series on the Fourfold Path to Healing, but I was a slacker (I too need weekends sometimes and I am young and free so I had to fly the past weekend) and haven’t finished it yet. It will be coming next week, however, so I am mentally preparing you to anticipate some of that heavy hitting science and real food promotion, with added thought, movement, holistic and all-around great health information so stay tuned. In the meantime, hands off the sugar! Enjoy the day, it’s Monday!

This entry was posted in Diet, Foods, Nutrition, Weight Loss and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

