Terre Haute 100 lbs Turkish Get Ups

Men like to be tough and lift heavy things and show off. Here we love to use kettlebells, what better move to test total body strength than the turkish get-up (hello you go from laying to standing back down to laying). Here is my son-in-law Todd Woelfles first time doing a 100 lbs kettlebells Turkish get-up, excuse the form that weight is heavy- I would have posted my own video of my smooth 100lbs lift, but I thought I’d share some of the spotlight with Todd.

This entry was posted in Exercise, Kettlebells, Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Terre Haute 100 lbs Turkish Get Ups

  1. bodychangetrainers says:

    Way to go Mr. Woelfle you have come a long way. Great Job!

Leave a Reply

