Cauliflower Rice

image

I can’t believe I use this all the time and have it in several recipes but I don’t have a post just for it.

What’s in it:
Head of cauliflower

How to make it:
This is so easy. Remove stem and place florets in a bowl. Nuke in microwave for like 5 minutes. Run through grate on your food processor. I usually then just place it in a gallon bag, put it in the frig and pull it out whenever I need it. I always have a bag in my frig because its so easy to add to any dish.

This entry was posted in Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cauliflower Rice

  1. Pingback: Freezer Meals | Body Change Wellness – Indiana

Leave a Reply

